Tony Lin, M.D.

Chairman of the Board of Managers and Managing Director

Donnie Aga, MD

Medical Director for Healthcare Innovation

Patrick Carter, MD, MBA, F.A.A.F.P.

Medical Director for Care Coordination and Quality Improvement and Chief of Family Medicine

Nicholas Solomos, M.D.

Medical Director for Executive Health and Wellness

James Hoyle, M.D., F.A.A.P., F.S.A.H.M.

Medical Director of Clinical Operations

John Hughes, M.D., F.A.C.P

Associate Medical Director of Clinical Academic Affairs and Affiliations

Rupesh Nigam, M.D.

Associate Medical Director of Hospital Service

Treneth Baker, M.D.

Associate Medical Director of Specialty Care, Chief of Surgery

Christopher Chon, M.D

Chief of Urology

Maher Daas, M.D.

Associate Medical Director of Specialty Care, Chief of Pulmonary Medicine and Sleep Medicine

Jonathan Garza, M.D.

Chief of Neurology

Dennis Hatherill, Au.D, M.S.

Chief of Audiology

Mario Lamothe, M.D., F.A.C.R.

Chief of Rheumatology

Anita Mehta, MD, F.A.A.D.

Chief of Dermatology

Ali Mortazavi, M.D.

Chief of Cardiology

Tejash Patel, M.D.

Chief of Hematology/Oncology

Vinita Bhagia, M.D.

Chief of Endocrinology

Victor Simms, M.D.

Chief of Internal Medicine

Jesus Samaniego, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.

Chief of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Ned Snyder, M.D.

Chief of Gastroenterology

Sylvia Trumble, M.D.

Chief of Radiology

Joshua Udoetuk, M.D.

Chief of Ophthalmology

Etan Weinstock, M.D.

Chief of Otolaryngology

Benjamin Dillon, M.D.

Associate Medical Director of Specialty Care, Urology

Ahmed Sewielam, M.D.

Chief Section of Pain Management, Spine Center and Physiatrists

Catherine Cahill, MD

Co-Chief of Orthopedics

Jose Nolla, MD

Co-Chief of Orthopedics

Jessica Lanerie, MD

Chief of Pediatrics