HOUSTON’S LEADER IN PATIENT CARE

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic, Houston’s finest private, multispecialty physician group, is a leading innovator in preventative medicine and ambulatory services, encompassing some 55 different specialties and sub-specialties founded in 1949 by Dr. Mavis Kelsey in the world renowned Texas Medical Center.

A Houston tradition in patient-centered care, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic is a multispecialty clinic with over 25 locations and comprised of more than 500 physicians providing primary and specialty care in a collaborative manner. We treat more than 500,000 patients utilizing innovative technology and teamwork, including members of managed care plans and employer groups.

A BETTER EXPERIENCE FOR YOU AND YOUR PATIENTS

Here you will find a collaborative and collegial environment focused on delivering evidence-based care. Our primary care and specialty care physician practices collaborate and coordinate patient care to deliver a better outcome and experience for your patients.

Meet Our Team

Debra Mounts, FASPR

Director, Physician & Recruitment Services
Debra.Mounts@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-0212

Karen Simien

Supervisor, Provider Recruitment
Karen.Simien@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-5308

Specialty Physicians
& Allied Health Professionals

Meril Jacob, MHA

Provider Recruitment Specialist I
Meril.Jacob@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-5062
ADVANCED PRACTICE CLINICIANS

Gloria Skaggs

Sr. Provider Services Coordinator
Gloria.Skaggs@kelsey-seybold.com
713-703-0087

LaCoria Brown, MA

Provider Recruitment Coordinator
LaCoria.Brown@kelsey-seybold.com
832-489-7980

SHILPI SRIVASTAVA

Provider Services Specialist
Shilpi.Srivastava@kelsey-seybold.com
832-703-8218
INTERNAL MEDICINE

BRITTANY MOEHNKE

Provider Services Specialist
Brittany.Moehnke@kelsey-seybold.com
346-254-0074
FAMILY MEDICINE

To view a list of available positions, please check out our Careers Page

Careers

To keep informed of our open positions, please join our Talent Community.

Join our Talent Community