HOUSTON’S LEADER IN PATIENT CARE

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic, Houston’s finest private, multispecialty physician group, is a leading innovator in preventative medicine and ambulatory services, encompassing some 65 different specialties and sub-specialties founded in 1949 by Dr. Mavis Kelsey in the world renowned Texas Medical Center.

A Houston tradition in patient-centered care, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic is a multispecialty clinic with over 30 locations and comprised of more than 500 physicians providing primary and specialty care in a collaborative manner. We treat more than 500,000 patients utilizing innovative technology and teamwork, including members of managed care plans and employer groups.

A BETTER EXPERIENCE FOR YOU AND YOUR PATIENTS

Here you will find a collaborative and collegial environment focused on delivering evidence-based care. Our primary care and specialty care physician practices collaborate and coordinate patient care to deliver a better outcome and experience for your patients.

Meet Our Team

Debra Mounts, FASPR

Director, Provider & Employee Talent Acquisition Management
Debra.Mounts@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-0212

Karen Simien

Manager, Provider Services
Karen.Simien@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-5308

Meril Jacob, MHA

Senior Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist
Meril.Jacob@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-5062
Allergy, Cardiology, Endocrinology, Hematology/Oncology, Radiology Oncology, Neurology, Pulmonary/Critical Care, Rheumatology

Gloria Skaggs

Lead Provider Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Gloria.Skaggs@kelsey-seybold.com
713-703-0087

LaCoria Brown, MA

Senior Provider Talent Acquisition Coordinator
LaCoria.Brown@kelsey-seybold.com
832-489-7980

Amy Brooks, BS

Provider Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Amy.Brooks@kelsey-seybold.com
607-743-9485

BRITTANY MOEHNKE

Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist II
Brittany.Moehnke@kelsey-seybold.com
346-254-0074
Ob/Gyn, Urology, Ophthalmology/Optometry, Orthopedics, Pain/Spine, Occupational

Peeya Rana

Senior Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist
Peeya.rana@kelsey-seybold.com
832-716-2921
Dermatology, ENT, Gastroenterology, Plastic Surgery, Radiology, Surgery, Wound Care, Anesthesia

Veronica Freed, MBA

Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist I
Veronica.Freed2@kelsey-seybold.com
832-316-8534
Population Health, Palliative Care, Behavioral Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospital Medicine

Ingrid Wilson

Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist II
Ingrid.Wilson@kelsey-seybold.com
346-431-3985
Family Medicine, Pediatrics, APC Primary Care Outpatient

Priscilla M. Reece, BS

Senor Coordinator Provider Talent Acquisition
Priscilla.Reece@kelsey-seybold.com
832-235-0948

Jodi Smith

Provider Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Jodi.Smith@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-5062

To view a list of available positions, please check out our Careers Page

Careers

To keep informed of our open positions, please join our Talent Community.

Join our Talent Community