HOUSTON’S LEADER IN PATIENT CARE

Kelsey-Seybold Clinic, Houston’s finest private, multispecialty physician group, is a leading innovator in preventative medicine and ambulatory services, encompassing some 65 different specialties and sub-specialties founded in 1949 by Dr. Mavis Kelsey in the world renowned Texas Medical Center.

A Houston tradition in patient-centered care, Kelsey-Seybold Clinic is a multispecialty clinic with over 40+ locations and comprised of more than 700 physicians providing primary and specialty care in a collaborative manner. We treat more than 500,000 patients utilizing innovative technology and teamwork, including members of managed care plans and employer groups.

A BETTER EXPERIENCE FOR YOU AND YOUR PATIENTS

Here you will find a collaborative and collegial environment focused on delivering evidence-based care. Our primary care and specialty care physician practices collaborate and coordinate patient care to deliver a better outcome and experience for your patients.

Meet Our Team

Elaine Barnes

Senior Manager, Provider Recruitment
Elaine.Barnes@Kelsey-Seybold.com
713-442-0430

Meril Jacob, MHA

Supervisor, Provider Recruitment
Meril.Jacob@kelsey-seybold.com
713-442-5062

Allergy, Cardiology, Endocrinology, Hematology/Oncology, Infectious Disease, Radiology Oncology, Nephrology, Neurology, Pulmonary/Critical Care, Rheumatology

Gloria Skaggs

Lead Provider Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Gloria.Skaggs@kelsey-seybold.com
713-703-0087

LaCoria Brown, MA

Lead Provider Recruitment Project Analyst
LaCoria.Brown@kelsey-seybold.com
832-489-7980

Amy Brooks, BS

Provider Talent Acquisition Recruitment Coordinator
Amy.Brooks@kelsey-seybold.com
607-743-9485

Peeya Rana

Senior Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist
Peeya.Rana@kelsey-seybold.com
832-716-2921

Anesthesia, Audiology, Dermatology, ENT, Gastroenterology, Plastic Surgery, Radiology, Surgery, Wound Care

Veronica Freed, MBA

Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist II
Veronica.Freed2@kelsey-seybold.com
832-316-8534

Internal Medicine

Ingrid Wilson

Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist II
Ingrid.Wilson@kelsey-seybold.com
346-431-3985

Family Medicine

Priscilla M. Reece, BS

Lead Provider Talent Acquisition Staffing Coordinator
Priscilla.Reece@kelsey-seybold.com
832-235-0948

Christina Torres

Provider Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Christina.Torres@kelsey-seybold.com
713-805-6349

Shilpi Srivastava

Senior Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist
Shilpi.Srivastava@kelsey-seybold.com
832-703-8218

Ob/Gyn, Urology, Ophthalmology/Optometry, Orthopedics, Pain/Spine

Patricia Linhares, RN

Provider Strategic Sourcing Specialist
Patricia.Linhares@kelsey-seybold.com
314-604-6366

Ashley Stanley

Provider Talent Acquisition Specialist II
Ashley.Stanley@kelsey-seybold.com
903-530-1874

Virtual Health, Hospital Medicine, Pediatrics, Occupational Medicine, Behavioral Medicine, Primary Care

Harmain Furqan

Provider Talent Acquisition Staffing Coordinator
Harmain.Furqan@kelsey-seybold.com
281-235-8573

To view a list of available positions, please check out our Careers Page

To keep informed of our open positions, please join our Talent Community.